Blue, part deux

I have not yet had time to work on our last assignment, shadows and reflections, maybe I’ll get to it this weekend. But I did have the time to dig out my uber cool rotting pool float and take a new round of photos. I think I have a few winners here. Lots of onboard tweaking with my vivid setting to get this color saturation. What do you think?

One Response to “Blue, part deux”

  1. I like these pics a lot. Sometimes I have a really hard time getting colors to turn out as vivid as I want them to be, but you did an excellent job.

Leave a Reply

